NAME

OFFICE

PHONE NUMBER

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Keith McGinnis              

President

509-780-7834   (cell)

509-243-7102  (home)

keith.mcginnis@gbmmec.com 

Mike Boone                

Vice President

253-405-2957              

mboone001@centurytel.net  

Becky Sleeman          

Show Secretary    

253-677-6883            

cutcows@aol.com

Nancy Wagner            

Club Secretary     

208-791-6082   

nancywagner22@msn.com

Carol Kneeshaw  

Treasurer       

253-495-2384

kneeshaw@rainierconnect.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberley Gustafson  

Director

509-549-3364    

kgustafson213@gmail.com

Tim Johnson     

Director

408-887-5545 

cuttinhorses59@gmail.com   

Josh Sleeman      

Director

360-561-4618   

joshsleemanch@gmail.com

Jeff Sleeman

Director

253-677-2185 

cutcows@aol.com 

Brent Mathews      

Director

253-318-3851

brentm@kingfeed.net   

Linda Freed                                              

Director

360-708-5122

Lkfreed@aol.com

Randy Mestdagh                             

Director

509-855-2299   

cuttinghorsesmestdagh@gmail.com

Diehl Hiner                              

Director

541-663-6033    

diehl.hiner@gmail.com      

Rob Burnside                  

Director

541-278-6022

familyburnside@yahoo.com


 

 

 
Our Mailing Address:
33515 40th Ave South
Roy, WA 98580
Phone:  253-843-1760

  Washington Cutting Horse Assn. All rights reserved.  Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design