Chairman    
Mike Boone (253)405-2957 mboone001@centurytel.net
     
Secretary
Becky Sleeman (253)677-6883 cutcows@aol.com
     
Treasurer
Carol Kneeshaw (253)495-2384 kneeshaw@mashell.com
     
Show Manager
Jeff Sleeman (253)677-2185 cutcows@aol.com
     
Directors
Josh Sleeman (360)561-4618 Joshsleemanch@gmail.com
Kimberly Gustafson (509)549-3364 kgustafson213@gmail.com
Linda Freed (360)466-9138  LKFREED@aol.com
Michelle Barnes (208)816-0122 bmbarnes@tds.net
Randy Mestdagh (509)855-2299 cuttinghorsesmestagh@gmail.com
Robert Tower (206)510-5028 rtower2004@yahoo.com
Tim Johnson (408)887-5545 cuttinhorses59@gmail.com


 

 

 
Our Mailing Address:
33515 40th Ave South
Roy, WA 98580
Phone:  253-843-1760

  Washington Cutting Horse Assn. All rights reserved.  Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design